Christmas 2017

Happy Holidays from The Unitarian Church in Charleston

 

Sunday, December 3 RE Pageant Rehearsal

Bicentennial Gala Celebration

 

Friday, December 8 Unitarian Parenting Group

 

Sunday, December 10 Choir Musical Cantata

 

Tuesday, December 12 A Conversation on Grief and Loss

 

Saturday, December 16 Alliance Holiday Bazaar

 

Sunday, December 17 Holiday Pageant

 

Saturday, December 23 Charitable Caroling

 

Sunday, December 24 Christmas Eve Services at 6 & 8 p.m. (no Sunday morning service)

 

Sunday, December 31 Fireside Service (no RE classes offered; nursery will be open)

 

Monday, January 1 Emancipation Day Parade

 

Please continue to consult the newsletter and weekly email updates for further information, locations and times.